Durarara!! | 01

Not Baccano, which is good I guess.

I’m not sure what to think, I saw the trailers before and it got me seriously hyped about it but this was a bit… not what I wanted. You can feel it’s definitely Baccano’s spiritual successor and that’s as good as it is bad. I did not finish Baccano but I understand it has a strong fanbase and it’s not a bad show far from it I bet it’s great but it’s just not for me. I’ll follow this series in an effort to see if I can bring myself to appreciate it but I can’t be too sure I will.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

