Dance in the Vampire Bund | 01 – Finally some serious anime

I don’t even know what a bund is, but this was good. It felt like something Madhouse would do, I don’t know how Shinbo went from Bakemonogatari to this (In the sense that Bakemonogatari was good but a total slide show).

Since I just watched this out of the blue I just found out about the manga of the same name. I’m afraid that if I read the manga I’ll neglect the anime, I really like this genre and I wouldn’t want to miss any material, so to hell with it I’m reading all I can find. Also it really reminded me of Death Note, the whole talk show and all.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

