Things go up, come down then they explode, its Basic Science

So well, watched Nhk 20, 21 and 22 and realized i don’t know anything about Misaki. The one thing that crossed my mind for a second was that she was abused as a kid, but then again she has an obsession saying “she needs to be needed by someone else”, but the thing that has troubled me the most was her God is evil speech, can’t get it out of my head and the chart she made saying life is 90% bad and 10% good is absolutely correct.

She’s still pisses me off sometimes, and now she said the words i was afraid to hear: “Satou-kun will soon be my slave” (or among those lines). I think shes got it totally wrong, i mean, she makes him the meals, cleans his room, does his laundry etc, if that were the life of a slave i’d gladly go NEET for her. I hope Gonzo does a second season because i want to see more of it really, really bad.

  1. #1 by Danny on December 14, 2006 - 12:56 am

    whoa its up to 22 already -__- awww backlog…

Leave a comment